Imprint

Responsible for the content under the domain storemaster.de is:
storemaster® GmbH & Co. KG

Reihekamp 1
30890 Barsinghausen
Germany

Mail: ed.retsamerots@tkejorp
Phone: +49 5105 7795 - 11

Commercial Register: Hanover Local Court, HRA 101130
VAT ID No. DE 115 51 33 19

Represented by the general partner:
storemaster® Management GmbH
Commercial register: Hanover Local Court, HRB 209576

Managing director and responsible for content

Mr Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Paul

Online dispute resolution

The European Commission provides under https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ provides an online dispute resolution platform that consumers can use to resolve a dispute and where further information on dispute resolution can be found.

Dispute resolution before a consumer arbitration board

We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Picture and graphic credits

Dieter Paul, Saskia Lund

Web design & technical implementation

lund | wordpress studio

Copyright

All content published on this website (text, graphics, images, layout, etc.) is subject to copyright. Any use not permitted by copyright law requires the prior written consent of the respective authorised party. This applies in particular to editing, translation, duplication, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems.

Disclaimer for external content

In its judgement of 12 May 1998 under file number 312 O 85/98 - "Liability for Links" - the Hamburg Regional Court (hereinafter referred to as LG) ruled that by placing a link on a website, one may be jointly responsible for the contents of the linked page. According to the LG, this can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from these contents.
We hereby expressly distance ourselves from the content of all external sites linked to this website, as responsibility lies solely with the author of the linked external site and the content appeared to us to be unobjectionable at the time the link was created.
Downloads and photocopies of web pages - for personal, private, non-commercial use only - may be made in principle.
Unauthorised reproduction or distribution of individual contents or complete pages will be prosecuted under criminal and civil law.

Impressum

Verantwortlich für die Inhalte unter der Domain storemaster.de ist:

storemaster® GmbH + Co. KG

Reihekamp 1
30890 Barsinghausen
Deutschland

Mail: projekt@storemaster.de
Telefon: +49 5105 7795 – 11

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Hannover, HRA 101130
USt.ID.Nr. DE 115 51 33 19

Vertreten durch die persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin:
storemaster® Verwaltung GmbH
Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Hannover, HRB 209576

Geschäftsführer und inhaltlich Verantwortlicher

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Paul

Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit, die Verbraucher für die Beilegung einer Streitigkeit nutzen können und auf der weitere Informationen zum Thema Streitschlichtung zu finden sind.

Streitschlichtung vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle

Wir sind zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder verpflichtet noch bereit.

Bild- und Grafiknachweis

Dieter Paul, Saskia Lund

Webdesign & Technische Umsetzung

lund | wordpress studio

Urheberrecht

Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte (Texte, Grafiken, Bilder, Layout usw.) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der jeweiligen Berechtigten. Dies gilt insbesondere für Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Vervielfältigung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen.

Haftungsausschluss für Fremdinhalte

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 unter Aktenzeichen – 312 O 85/98 – “Haftung für Links” – hat das Hamburger Landgericht (nachfolgend LG genannt) entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann, so das LG, nur dadurch verhindert werden, wenn man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.
Wir distanzieren uns hiermit ausdrücklich vom Inhalt aller auf dieser Website verlinkten externen Seiten, da eine Verantwortlichkeit nur beim Autor der verlinkten externen Seite besteht und zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung für uns der Inhalt einwandfrei erschien.
Downloads und Fotokopien von Web-Seiten – nur für den persönlichen, privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch – dürfen grundsätzlich hergestellt werden.
Die unerlaubte Reproduktion oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten wird straf- und zivilrechtlich verfolgt